ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

angelman10

Menu

angelman10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am white European and l am British
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I am spiritual but pratican
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Some colleges
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I love my job and challenging each day for better life and is existence of my life
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind and intelligent person and l love .nature and l am calm and patience man.
I have goal all the time in my live.
I have good heart and openned mind
I wish good luck for myself and for every person....

More About My Match

I am looking for kind woman with good heart and opened mind and ready to have new relationship and hopefully she so patience and calm...l believe we are all human being and no body perfect...

Connect with angelman10

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.