ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

angelkelly54

Menu

angelkelly54

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work in Home Health. I take care of elderly and disabled people. I enjoy taking care of people and helping people.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi!
Funny, optimistic, caring, compassionate, spiritual lady here hoping to fall in love one last time. I love to go fishing, camping, boating, swimming. Love music, love to sing karaoke. Like to go bowling, to truck and tractor pulls. Love to garden.

More About My Match

My ideal match would have a sense of humor, non violent, loves to go fishing. Enjoys an evening campfire, music, s'mores. Sitting outside swinging in the yard swing. Going on one tank trips. Driving down dirt roads just to see where they go. Loves children and animals

Connect with angelkelly54

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.