ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

angeliz71

Menu

angeliz71

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I'm a personal care giver. I take care of the elderly by assisting them with daily cares, meals, med reminders, take them to the doctors office, grocery store and other places they want to go.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single divorced mother of two. My children and family are my life. I enjoy laughter in my life. Enjoy on my free time going camping, site seeing, going to the beach searching for sea glass and other trinkets to find.

More About My Match

Looking for someone to enjoy life with. To laugh with, grow old, go on adventures with, spend nights watching movies and cuddling.


Not someone who wants to drink non stop.

Connect with angeliz71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.