ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

angelita1966

Menu

angelita1966

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Soy psicologa y cantante
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Soy una mujer madura, amable, inteligente, con muchos dones. Busco el verdadero amor.

More About My Match

Busco un hombre atento, amable, caballeroso, alegre, que le guste disfrutar de la vida, con buen sentido del humor, que le guste viajar y que sea culto y tenga temas interesantes de que hablar, no materialista.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 60-99
  • Location: No Answer of Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Black, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with angelita1966

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Colombia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.