ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

angelica99

Menu

angelica99

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Half Chinese/Thai half Aussie
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work for a global organisation and lucky enough to be able to work from home full time
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a happy, positive person who loves the sunshine and good old belly laughs. Not into gossip or dramas and avoid negativity at every chance. Just moved up from Sydney and loving the vibe up here.I’m half Chinese and my mother and son 17yrs live at home with me. I’m financially stable and looking for the same.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a confident, sweet but strong man that I can connect and laugh with. Very important they have their life together Looking for something long term.

Connect with angelica99

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.