ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • angelbear1981: looking for a guy to love me for me and my kids and leave the past in the past
  • I am a: 41 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-45
  • Location: cairo, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • i work for ups early in the morning and home depot at night
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am outdoors girl and hard working i have 2 jobs so i work alot since i was 16 years old.i am a single mother raising 3 teenagers all in middle school one will be high school next year.i am going though some hard times right now

More About My Match

looking for someone to love me and kids they way we are supposed to be loved and taken care of

Connect with angelbear1981

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.