ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

angela0425

Menu

angela0425

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Sell in shops
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a good person. I always helps people because I am a warm heart person. I love drawing, dancing, and taking photos. What's more, I love doing sports and make friends. I often go to clamb mountains. I hope I can know more people and learn more during my following life and happy everyday.

More About My Match

Many people have a picture of the type of person they like to meet, and the qualities they like to see in another person. I talked about why I may have a hard time to find that "perfect match" and what a better approach would be. I think it's hard to do because different people had different mind and thoughts.

Connect with angela0425

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.