ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

angel_1971

Menu

angel_1971

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work for a Engineering Ministry organization, I'm the Project Administrator & Bookkeeper
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm divorced with 3 kids, I like to cook and go out for dinners and movies, walking on the beach, long walks, listening to music, Latin dancing classes, weekend break aways. I'm a born again Christian.

More About My Match

Must be funny and make me laugh, make sensibly conversations, romantic. Must be a born again Christian. Like to be surprising, Not to send presents if we haven't met yet or ask me for money. Not lie or cheat. Play guitar and sing. Preferably from Europe. Only respond if you 50-53.

Connect with angel_1971

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.