ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ang2happy

Menu

ang2happy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I stay at home and take care of my mother and Grandmother, and squeeze in painting when I have time.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an independent, happy person. I have no problem being single and have been so for almost two years now. I'm not going to settle for whatever comes my way, but wouldn't mind finding a best friend and soul mate to walk through life with and share my happiness. I'm easy to please and kind hearted. Shy at first, I suppose, but respectful and loyal. But I am looking to be friends first.

More About My Match

He would be handsome, humorous, kind, and and protective. He would put his faith in God and choose happiness over constant glum. He would love to be held onto at night.

Connect with ang2happy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.