ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ang0903

Menu

ang0903

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I do market development plan, negotiation
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have strong faith, family oriented, I'm kind of old fashioned..
I love music, movies, reading, travel with family and friends.
I'm business Dev't Specialist and a single mom of handsome little boy, I have blessed life and Im so grateful for it.

I like meeting people.. It's nice when you have Long Distance Friendship :) , It's good to have conversations with other people, you can both learn from each other..

Im looking for someone.., a lifetime partner (in all aspects) I still have faith that someday we gonna meet in God's perfect time. Now, God is working on us, preparing us for our calling together, just have faith too :)

I think, friendship is the foundation on which the relationships grow.. Let's be friends! :D Maybe that's the start..

I am not into hookups, flings, sexting, games/fun. I hope you'll understand and respect it.


Thank you and God Bless us all,

More About My Match

Someone who is nice, respectful..

I am not into hookups, sexting or whatever you call it, so don't waste your to me :)

Connect with ang0903

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.