ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

andyfisher9236

Menu

andyfisher9236

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I am a mechanical engineer I service and run the machine in the engines room
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an Handsome ,loyal, devoted and most of all God fearing Man who's looking for the same Woman to spend the rest of my life with. ed with high goals, morals, and integrity. I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, no matter what the age, I have a belief that LOVE AND TRUST is what really matters in a relationship. I'm looking for a Woman who is open minded to have correspondence with.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a Woman who is open minded to have correspondence with. I'm a strong, Honest, smart, independent Man with many goals and lots to achieve in life. I love to have fun with the Woman of my dreams and need a real Woman by my side to share in my dreams.

Connect with andyfisher9236

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.