ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

andyferreira

Menu

andyferreira

  • andyferreira: Searching for that special someone to share my happiness with
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 40-60
  • Location: seattle, Washington, USA
  • Last Online: 10 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I oversee the Mechanical projects for organization
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a man with several hobbies, and adventurous in my own way. I love to travel, socialize and have new experiences. Pls don't hesitate to ask if you'll like to know more

More About My Match

Caring, down to earth, family orientated woman. Someone trustworthy and easy to communicate with.

Connect with andyferreira

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.