ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

andycelio01

Menu

andycelio01

  • andycelio01: Would be lovely to meet that exceptional exception on this plate form.
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 40-99
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I am into animal research and specialized in horse genetic modification.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am the CEO of a small firm that specialized in the genetic modification of horses.I can order cocktails in two languages.My weakness is Chocolate cherry cheesecake, and I am extremely judgmental....when it comes to Bourbon.Scuba diving anywhere tropical, and trying a new hobby on for size;Up next:Kite surfing.

More About My Match

I appreciate when my date has an intelligent side ,is ambitious, and has a set goals she want to achieve.She is optimistic and laughs easily.

Connect with andycelio01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.