ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

andrews840

Menu

andrews840

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work in MSF Doctors without border Our mission is to provide lifesaving medical care to those most in need. All MSF members agree to honor the following principles. MSF authorization to operate in the country severely limit our activities and hamp
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very caring, attractive, sensual, motivated and self sufficient. I am generally optimistic. I am happy with who I am, but I think life should be shared. I enjoy everything outdoors, traveling, sporting events, spending a quiet time together, cooking together or simply enjoying each other's courtesies. I adore children of all ages because I have my own son.

More About My Match

I really want to have a lovely and caring woman, one who knows what it takes to build a happy and healthy relationship one who will let me fulfill her romantic dreams with my love and affection.

Connect with andrews840

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.