ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

andreoti

Menu

andreoti

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm a photographer. I also have a disability allowance. I do a lot of charity work. I'm not rich, but I am creative.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 55, happy on my own but still would like to find real love.
I love to travel, but prefer long weekends away.
I take my camera everywhere I can, and my dog too if possible.
I do a lot of animal rescue but try to keep a healthy balance.
I have ME but still can manage to enjoy life.
I live in a "tiny build" on some land in the countryside.. still a project and lots to be done.
I have a son, daughter in law and grandkids.
I have rescue dogs.

More About My Match

Someone honest, fun, funny, calm, spiritual, intelligent and definitely kind, caring and generous.
Some one mature in the sense of evolution and spirituality.

Connect with andreoti

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Spain »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.