ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anderkehler

Menu

anderkehler

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Fulfill your obligations. Doing your duty means more than carrying out your assigned tasks. Duty means being able to accomplish tasks as part of a team.Competence is my watchword. My two basic responsibilities will always be uppermost in my mind—acco
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I Am A Passionate And Soft Hearted Soul Full Of Life And Happiness,I Give A lot To That Special One Who Got My heart,I Am A Crazy Lover Of Kids ,I Believe In positivity And Eager To Try New Things No Matter How Tough Life Gets...

More About My Match

I love Someone so Energetic ,strong spirited Soul,motivator And Backone,Someone Who can sit quietly and take a wine or stick of cigarrette while we laugh and talk about how crazy our day went and the productivity and failures of the day,It gives so much energy when you are with someone that knows without pretense..Reality is rare but has many directions.....

Connect with anderkehler

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.