ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anbalanemo

Menu

anbalanemo

  • anbalanemo: I'm looking for friendship, then if something more is born, we will see
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 46-58
  • Location: Örebro, Orebro, Sweden
  • Last Online: 11 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work as an art exhibition installer in a modern art gallery.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I come from Italy and I live and I work in Sweden.

More About My Match

I hope you are a simple woman, not too material but deeply spiritual.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 46-58
  • Location: No Answer of Örebro, Orebro, Sweden
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, but welcome yours

Connect with anbalanemo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.