ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anas441990

Menu

anas441990

  • anas441990: I'm Simple Person looking for My goal
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 18-36
  • Location: Alexandria, Egypt
  • Last Online: Nov 25, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I work as a graphic designer & Video editor / social media specialist in Insurance Co. - responsible for creating Visual and designs for social media - create and evaluate Ads Campaigns
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

don't know what to say , i am a simple and honest person , have many hobbies i love to live my world as i want , i love music and reading and interested in all types of sports i like to live in healthy way , i like nature so much beaches , , mountains , outdoor activities is my main love
I'm here to find my soulmate and to have serious long term relationship

More About My Match

Kind, Responsible, Honest, Trustworthy, know how to take important decisions

Connect with anas441990

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Egypt »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.