ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ananvn

Menu

ananvn

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Traditional medicine Physician
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest, graceful, Good sense of humour, love cooking, jogging, traveling, outdoor activities
Divorced without children
Looking for long term relationship. No FWB, ONS
Working and living in Hanoi
I would like to lead a simple, healthy and peaceful life. Find a partner have the same purposes of life.
Notes: I have no money to invest in virtual currency, pay tax to receive gifts...Please do not contact me for these purposes. TIA

More About My Match

Honest, Warmhearted, Good sense of humour,
understanding ,open to opinions with new ideas , passionate, attentive in other to maintain a close bond, intelligent in terms of communication and caring

Connect with ananvn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Vietnam »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.