ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ananicole

Menu

ananicole

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I'm a receptionist at a doctor's office.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very loving and caring person. They "take home to mama" type of person. I've been hurt so many times but I am a firm believer in everyone being different. I just want someone that I can love, spend time, and grow with.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who knows what he wants in life. Someone who has his head on straight and loves to go out and have fun. A relationship with God is a plus. One who doesn't mind getting dressed up and going out. One of my biggest pet peeves is a "send me a pic/when you gone come see me" type of person; I would like to get a chance to know a little about you first. I'm kind of traditional when it comes to relationships; I like going out on dates, sending random gifts, traveling to different places together, etc.. I am a loving and caring person, I don't do mess/drama, and don't have time to try to compete for your attention.

Connect with ananicole

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Louisiana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.