ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

analoves

Menu

analoves

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I help customers find their style in clothes and shoes
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Ana. I like to care for small animals. I love children. I love taking long walks in parks, or the beach. My favorite hobby is cooking Carribean cuisine dishes since my father is from the islands. I enjoy hanging out from time to time. I can be shy and reserved at times, but spontaneous when it comes to making friends.

More About My Match

My friend, whoever you are, lol doesn't matter at all. As long as we have respect for one another and can laugh at silly things and enjoy life let's see where the universe will take us.

Connect with analoves

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.