ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anabelwhite5455

Menu

anabelwhite5455

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • : I am a young and successful woman. I love to have fun and sometimes stay at home in silence. I am very positive and loving.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a beautiful and energetic lady with a motto: Live your life and take everything from it! I can be a good friend and listener, which is important in our days. I am a kind, friendly, easy-going, and positive person.

More About My Match

I consider myself strong, but I may be ready to be submissive to my husband, ready to be dominant in a relationship or build a relationship on equal terms. I want to make a romantic dinner for my future beloved one with candles to see his smile.

Connect with anabelwhite5455

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.