ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anabarts

Menu

anabarts

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I graduated as a nurse not yet registered getting there in God's will. I am currently working in production company not fun yea but ive got friends in there and i need to make a living
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a quiet person. I love deeply as u offer ur all to someone that means all ur life. I love reading books. I like watching movies and deep talks, Omg my first time and que sera sera whatever will be will be ryt? The rest will follow.

More About My Match

Whoever u r. I'M HEEEEEERE! lol let's talk sooooon
Kidding aside all i want is an honest, kind, responsible and someone who will accept who am i and understand my flaws

Connect with anabarts

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.