ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ana_g

Menu

ana_g

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Mediterranean roots
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Love is my only religion
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Engineering
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • IT professional
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Someone who is looking for a deeper meaning and understanding of life that is beyond the material world.
Like to travel, meet new people and learn new things every day about yourself or this world.
I tend to think outside the box and explore all possible options before I conclude on something.
I believe in and practice the universal Law of Attraction and know that we create and attract everything in our lives and that nothing happens by chance or coincidence.

Now, some bad things about me.
As a Leo, I am aggressive, sometimes possessive and obsessive, have a tendency to push my way, anyway do research on Leos, before you engage with Leo women.
I hope you got an idea of my personality and will think twice before you send me a message.

And, last and not least, I am not rich ..don't get fooled by my profession.

Don't get offended that I haven't uploaded pictures.
I will share it with selected people only after they earn my trust.

Cheers!

More About My Match

The soul energy attracts people and not physical look or personalities.
So, there is no ideal match that can be described in words.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-65
  • Location: No Answer of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ana_g

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.