ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amygz

Menu

amygz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am an English & Chinese teacher. I teach Chinese people to learn English and foreigners to learn Chinese.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind woman living in Guangzhou China. I am an English and Chinese Teacher. I love teaching very much. Because I can learn a lot during my working. Some foreigners from different countries. They have their different cultures and they are very interesting.

More About My Match

I was divorced many years ago. I am busy on working for making a life. Now my son is married.So I want to search the life style which I like. I hope I can find a man to love me and I will love him seriously.

Connect with amygz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.