ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amyfunny

Menu

amyfunny

  • amyfunny: Hello, What kind of woman do you want? What kind of man are you? I want to know more about you.
  • I am a: 47 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-59
  • Location: Lopburi, Northeastern Thailand
  • Last Online: Jul 7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work full time. I'm an It officer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am all real here and can prove it to you with quality communication. I may not be your first date,kiss or love. But I want to be your last everything. , I wanna be forever.
Everyone wants to be happy, everyone

More About My Match

I am in search of a special someone who will fill my life with happiness.
If you are honest, loyal, faithful, respectful, kind, gentle, I already wish you all the best!.Sometimes I want to video Call with you. I hope you understand me.

Connect with amyfunny

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.