ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Online Dating Site
Back

amycutie0527

Menu

amycutie0527

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a pharmacy technician part time. I help fill prescriptions.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a good person very caring and genuine and loyal. My interests are fishing, the beach, dining out, museums, almost anything outdoors. I am open to try new things for activities as long as they aren’t too crazy. Lol. I enjoy music very much. My favorite is rock, metal, and some heavy metal. I don’t like country, jazz or classical and rap. I also am creative i make jewelry. I enjoy time with my family.

More About My Match

I would like a trustworthy man, NO GAMES! If that is what you want pass me by. A man who knows what he wants and does everything he can to get it. Someone who is willing to dedicate his time and energy in getting to know his woman.

Connect with amycutie0527

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi