ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amoxy

Menu

amoxy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 5"  (104 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am gentle guy doing same free lance work
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a sim gentle easy going understand thinking and doing things that you don't get hurt I like reading travelling hunting fishing and watching rugby..I love people say hello greet them assit them if they need help I don't mind others gossiping or try to hurt them. Love and kindness is always at first ..

More About My Match

I love tok to someone who we can make a perfect life a woman who has a good relationship understanding love kindness and gentle aloving mother.she love me I love her make happy family..I admire women who has love for any body can talk greet make new friends in a community we leave.she can understand me and I can understand her no bad feelings live a happy life..good gave us a little time that we can enjoy that life while we are still alive..may God bless us..

Connect with amoxy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.