ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amorjuli

Menu

amorjuli

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I am presently self employed. Over the years i have done things and work for people but now I'm enjoying the freedom of working from home and working as a sole proprietor.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a gentle woman that carries my smile everywhere i go. I love life, appreciate nature and always open to try something new. I'm a decent woman and i believe we are all here in this world for a purpose, a purpose not for only our self but to also serve others in our lives.

More About My Match

I'm hoping to meet a decent man, for a long term love relationship that could lead to marriage if we want. I have seen many things in this world and i know when a man is not serious. If you are laid back, decent, know what you want, open to new things and like to have fun then we could be a potential match.. Until then.. Good luck

Connect with amorjuli

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from British Columbia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.