ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amomis

Menu

amomis

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I work as a teacher in an elementary school or middle school. I am good with languages. I speak, read, and write Spanish and have used it to translate in various capacities in the school.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am attractive and intelligent. I am a teacher and a singer. I love to enjoy life and am told that I have a great personality. I love animals and have two great dogs. I am good with languages. I am a good conversationalist. I believe in being kind and caring and think that respect is important in all aspects if life. I think that friendship, honesty, and communication are important between two people among many other things.

More About My Match

I would like an honest, trustworthy, and respectful man. A man who is kind, caring, giving, likes to please, and a good communicator. A man who is a good listener, enjoys good conversation, is intelligent and likes romance.

Connect with amomis

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.