ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • My name is Ammar. I work in the field of electricity. I have experience and certificates in this field. I hope to work in my fields in other countries such as Australia, Germany, France, Switzerland and other countries.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Ammar, I am 27 years old, and my hobbies are traveling, swimming and fishing. My specialty is electricity and investing in cryptocurrencies. I wish I could find someone who would understand me. Thank you.

More About My Match

I hope to meet someone who looks like me and who can help me realize my dream of traveling abroad and exchanging my ideas and cultures.

Connect with ammarkasem

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Lebanon »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.