ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amirii

Menu

amirii

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • accouting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m full of love and tenderness man. I hide deep inside these love and feelings for my women, who I will give it and whom I can trust. I want to create strong relationship with her. I’m serious man and well know what I want and what I deserve. I want to realize myself as loving man, as caring and true man have the period of motherhood, and be loved! This is my true happiness! I like to spend my time active and don’t like stay at home. I like to spend my time with my friends and we have picnics together or parties. When I have much time I go to my parents and spend with them lovely evenings, we like to see much photos from my childhood and have much fun togeth

More About My Match

i think all the girls are so beatiful, i just want to meet a sincere and loyal women

Connect with amirii

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Macedonia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.