ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amieltiu

Menu

amieltiu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a practicing EENT(Eye, Ear, Nose & Throat} physician.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a dedicated Physician who has spent almost thirty years of my life helping people getting back to their health. I have been engrossed with my work and forgot to look for my soulmate. I am fun loving, adventurous and full of humor. I enjoy swimming , snorkelling, biking and doing Taichi. I love also walking around town with my Belgian Mallinois. Travelling is one of my passion and have been to the U.S., Europe and around Asia.

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner who share my Catholic faith and who is kind hearted. A dash of good humor and intellect is a plus factor. I like my partner to be flexible and adaptable to different people and culture. I want a girl who does not impose her standard to people but instead try to understand their situation.

Connect with amieltiu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.