ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amhungry48

Menu

amhungry48

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I got one.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a grown 48 yr old male looking for grown female. FWBs. Discreet encounters, whatever. Not hunting a wife. Just a good intimate friend i can trust. Whatever happens or doesn't is yet to be known. I love giving and getting oral. must be open minded and like to try new things.

More About My Match

A trustworthy, open minded woman who likes sex and pleasing one another. One with tenacity. Not shy. Not afraid to be spontaneous. One who doesn't smother a person, but not afraid to stand up if she feels the need to.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 24-58
  • Location: No Answer of Cookeville tn, Tennessee, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with amhungry48

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.