ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ameto37

Menu

ameto37

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Soy Nacido y criado en Cuba
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I believe in the Lord, I believe in God, in his love, I believe in the resurrection of Jesus, and in his miracles. If I am a believer and I see it as a Christian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Estudie Geología, y cocina, Tambien estuve estudiando Piano. Por ahora soy Cuenta propista. Y amo mi trabajo
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I own my own business, I buy merchandise to resell,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

??I am someone who has gone through life in search of love, I have knocked on doors, none have been opened. I am a loving, romantic man, and wanting to start a family??. I am simple, sociable and with many wishes to share my culture ??

More About My Match

My Ideal Woman only has to have a big heart, simple, and willing to receive a lot of love in her heart. No matter where she is from, or if you had a horrible past, these are the moments we look forward to. I promise to be faithful to her.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 37-48
  • Location: No Answer of Santiago de Cuba, Santiago de Cuba Region, Cuba
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, New Age, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with ameto37

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Cuba »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.