ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

americandream4u

Menu

americandream4u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I'm a former High School Music Teacher and now a professional trumpet player for Gladys Knight in Las Vegas. I play recording sessions in Nashville for Country music artists and Write Musical Arrangements for several College Bands. I own a Music Stor
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest Trustworthy Protective Dependable Artistic Sexual and love spoiling my woman. I enjoy Travel Music Concerts Movies Kissing Cuddling Public Displays of Affection Major Foreplay and ALL SEX including Oral .I PREFER women with Long Hair Small Breasts and a NATURAL unshaved hairy VAGINAL AREA.

More About My Match

Single long hair small breasted woman who enjoys music travel concerts sports and kissing cuddling public displays of affection wearing sexy lingerie oral sex who wants to come to Atlanta Georgia USA marry me and have two children with me. I don't care about your Age as long as you can have children.

Connect with americandream4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.