ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ambitious29

Menu

ambitious29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • mum from spain
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • ask me what you wanna know
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

The best way to describe myself is to say that I'm a real "Softie" both in personality & nature..
People tell me that I'm kind hearted, happy, affectionate, friendly, funny, caring & far too honest for my own good....I give the best hugs.....enjoy a good laugh & fun times but also good to have around in a crisis as I’m known to have a calming effect on people....... ..but I am also looking to write the last chapter of my life & hopefully if it's in my destiny meet a really nice gentleman & together we can write the happy ending to my Life Book...

More About My Match

My ideal match...well he must be a gentleman, sincere, honest, reliable & trustworthy… be kind hearted, have a great sense of humour, be loving, caring & protective.... & of course a big romantic...he must like to snuggle & cuddle & give long slow kisses, like public affection & hold hands always...yes its true I'm looking for someone very special...so if you are reading this & you think I'm referring to you & you would like to be my man just come & find me...as I’m waiting..

Connect with ambitious29

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Connecticut »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.