ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amber545454

Menu

amber545454

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • i am a nurse and i take care of older folks.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

HI am AMBER, from ARKANSAS POCAHONTAS.
am now on this site, i hope i get someone to be talking to
i am 44 years. a nurse. i usaully invite my grandkids over and have fun with them mostly during weekends
am not much of an online person
i think life is short and we should spend it with the ones that make us loved and matter

More About My Match

i am looking for a very sweet man to always make me happy. life is very short and i want to be very happy everyday.
he should be caring, he should. i hate men who tell lies. trust should be key in our relationship. location isnt much of a bother to me.
i love to shower my man with gifts and check up on him at any moment. love is a good thing and i want to love and be loved. if you dont feel anything for me, please dont text me. kisses. Amber xoxoxo

Connect with amber545454

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arkansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.