ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amazingsurprise

Menu

amazingsurprise

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 9"  (206 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Electrical engineering is an engineering discipline concerned with the study, design and application of equipment, devices and systems which use electricity, electronics, and electromagnetism.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Inexplicably sarcastic. I can smell chicken a mile way. Haha. It’s not too much and there are reasons too . I’m Christian . I don’t act based on faith alone but also reasoning. I have a son and I guess you’ll figure the rest out when we get to talk and yeah . I can’t see likes !!! So feel free to text me

More About My Match

First of all my likes in a relationship are someone who always keeping it real, doesn't care what others think about her, Has her own opinion and thoughts, she should also have a good sense of humor, Loyalty, caring,kind and I also like people who love children

Connect with amazingsurprise

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.