ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amazinggrace2019

Menu

amazinggrace2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Technical/application support for the ecommerce industry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Someone who is generally happy with a witty, warped sense of humor.

My then 13-year old boy described me as one of the kindest people youll meet in your lifetime.

My heart hurts easily for those who have less in life or been treated so unfairly.

Love both being outdoors and indoors. Beaches, mountain climbing, camping, trips, you name it but sometimes i just prefer to garden and work on my compost pit. Am always sleep-deprived so napping beside my 2 fur babies is a luxury that I also love to take.

I work fulltime in tech support M-F and outside work, Im also busy with hosting in airbnb. I dont have much but all that I have had been the result of sheer hard work and determination to do better than where I started.

Life is good and Id like to make it better by sharing it with someone I can love (and love me back!) and hand picked by God.

**********************************
Note to trolls: Please do not test the limits of your trolling with me. I do not want your money, your time nor your company.

More About My Match

He is a kind, honest person whose values and character is intact. You see him treat people kindly and just know it - heaven is on his side!

He is near my age, +5 or -5 and because our search for each other had taken so much time, he made an early decision in life to be fit and healthy so once we meet, we could still spend a good 30 years being happy together. Doesnt smoke.

He is a fast thinker, intelligent and balanced and quite capable of giving my commediane acts a run for my money.

He is established and comfortable and fully understands my own need to make it, without being helped.

He sees how deeply rooted I am to my home country and is cool enough to say - it doesnt matter, i'll be with you babe!

I have prayed for this person and I'm confident we will ultimately be led to each other!

Connect with amazinggrace2019

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.