ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amazingalice

Menu

amazingalice

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I work as a full time business woman, so no matter how busy I am, I will always make time for you. I never ask money. I ain't materialistic, so don't spoil me with stuff. I just need your unconditional love, undying support, and attention, and I will
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself hardworking, easy-going, ordinary, and wise! I love both indoors and outdoors. I love cooking and baking.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is consistent in communication. Someone who is caring, honest, loving, respectful, family-oriented, and most importantly, someone who never cheats both emotionally (texting other women) and physically.

Connect with amazingalice

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.