ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amateurcook

Menu

amateurcook

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am in sales. What I enjoy most about my job is the chase and the joy and satisfaction of the catch.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a lady who knows exactly what she wants out of life. Hasn’t found the right man yet but find that I do find myself having a good amount of fun with the proverbial wrong.
I am very driven and know how to utilize my strengths in every situation for ultimate success and satisfaction.

More About My Match

My ideal match will first and foremost be a gentleman who is honest and trustworthy. He must know what he wants out of life and know how to get there. I enjoy wittiness with a pleasurable amount of intelligence.
A man who knows his talents and puts them to good use will fall in my favor.

Connect with amateurcook

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.