ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amarotti

Menu

amarotti

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a line cook in a seafood restaurant, working cold line.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a romantic at heart, and I'm gentle, honest and kind. I love anime, music and food... and women. I've been lonely since having my heart broken, and can't seem to meet anyone even for a fling.

More About My Match

In a perfect world where I can have whoever I want, I'd want someone who is athletically built, lots of tasteful tattoos, radical hair, who is cute, sincere, kind, funny, accepting and compassionate.
But this world is far from perfect. Someone with those inner qualities listed above, maybe more, with a slim to curvy build, beautiful, and who wants to just be held...
I'm not looking for anything serious or long-term... though it could change if the right woman came along.

Connect with amarotti

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.