ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amanhere

Menu

amanhere

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired with time on my hands
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Talker, listener, dancer, friendly, cuddles, wee drink, wee nibble, in, out, couch, sofa, car, countryside, cafe, beach, bitch, lady, not a lady, friend, companion, dreamer, realist, this is difficult, should I start again, I am a charming, gentleman with many attributes so I’m told. Really difficult to do 50 characters here. Xxxxxxxx I can’t count to fifty. Do you want me to describe my make up? I don’t wear any. I swim, walk, cook very poorly.

More About My Match

Once upon a time there were three bears, daddy bear, mummy bear and baby bear. I think I want a mummy bear but she has to like honey. Baby bear will be well behaved and leave mummy alone to. Spend quality time with me xx. Can you count to fifty

Connect with amanhere

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.