ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

amanda636

Menu

amanda636

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 6"  (137 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Am a student as well
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very sociable and friendly person. I like people and I am gentle and responsive to everyone. I am well organized person and I try to be responsible and fair. I have a romantic soul but at the same time I am practical and flexible in every day life. In any difficult life situation, I remain optimistic. I believe in people and that I will meet a good man here who needs my love and support. I will give all my care and tenderness to the man I fall in love with.

More About My Match

I realize that in the world there are no ideal men, as well as ideal women. But for some reason some people cause sympathy and interest, while others indifference or even irritation. Simply some people match us better than others. So I'm not looking for the perfect man, I just want to meet someone special. If we can make each other's lives brighter and better, share dreams and desires then maybe we can become the perfect couple :D

Connect with amanda636

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.