ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

am223

Menu

am223

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Director of Sales
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My job has recently brought me to Florida. Love the outdoors, especially if I’m on a golf course. I enjoy live music and attempt to play guitar as well. I’m at a very good place in life and am looking for someone to do things with. We don’t have to be alike, but I do prefer conversation over confrontation.

More About My Match

i Do not have a list of readily available descriptions for an ideal match. Good conversationalist, sense of humor, music lover and independent thinker would certainly be on that list, if it actually existed. I’m an avid golfer, so if you enjoy playing golf that would be nice, but it’s not a requirement. An understanding and acceptance that I do would be good.

Connect with am223

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.