ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

am0ur

Menu

am0ur

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am originally from Ukraine.... From the Western part of it, famous for mixed nationalities....Before I emigrated to the US, I lived in the Eastern Ukraine.... I consider myself multi-national...
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I was baptized shortly after birth as a Ukrainian Orthodox Christian.... But over time, I didn't really follow the religion, i.e. it was under repression during the communism in former USSR.... When I moved to the US, I started attending calvary chap
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I possess two MS degrees....., but I'm employing only one currently, i.e. TESOL.
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am an adult ESL (English as a Second Language) Instructor.....
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't like superficiality....and scammers.... I do not like the heat and hot weather.... In fact, I am allergic to it...
Now, what I like :) Many things actually.... Classical and alternative music, classic rock, too.... I love the arts and nature (walking, hiking, etc.)... I enjoy Russian and other foreign (especially French, Spanish, and Italian) cinema....Rainy weather energizes me! So, you can guess that nature's green is my favorite color (but not for clothes).

In terms of food, I try to keep it simple, natural, and healthy.

I'd say, I am a typical Gemini who loves to travel and new experiences... Although old habits/memories play important role too... Nevertheless, I am an open-minded person. Living in the US for over two decades has definitely shaped me out to who I am now.... For better and for worse :)

More About My Match

Surprise me!... ... ... You never know until you meet someone....

In my old-fashioned upbringing, I used to think that a man should be older than a woman -partner.... Now, I tend to believe that my match doesn't have to be older ....

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 56-69
  • Location: No Answer of Fullerton, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with am0ur

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.