ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alynsteve0

Menu

alynsteve0

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • My Dad is black and Mom white
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am A Christian raised from a Good Christian Home
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I work in a saloon as an hairdrsser
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very average versatile person and I can bowl, skate, swim, draw, bike riding, a little fishing, have tried tennis, camping, sports etc. It does not matter,I am not hard to please

More About My Match

I believe in any good relationship, there should be trust, communication, understanding and honesty because Life is a precious gift from God, and it should be lived with love and joy. I do also believe that when it comes to the matters of love, age has nothing to do about it but its about what you feel for each other because age is just a number that keeps us counting to know how time runs with us and the same too when distance is nothing when it comes to the matters of the heart, love is like the waves of winds that travels through a long distance to another. Distance is just there to make two hearts know how much they can love each other or how much they really want each other and it makes love grow stronger through affection.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-99
  • Location: No Answer of Chicago, Illinois, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with alynsteve0

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.