ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alynash

Menu

alynash

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Micro-Brewer and occasional IT consultant
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Semi-retired with flexible work. Still fit and healthy. Considering driving down through France to Italy next year (2020) and see the countryside. Would love a guide with a view to friendship and whatever develops.

Alternatively, I might decide to try Portugal again, as I loved the north and Porto - or perhaps Madrid - or Southern France. In fact - let's be honest - anywhere interesting!!!

I'm civilized and educated, although my French is not good :-( However I'm working on it and also learning Italian

What I'm NOT looking for is any sort of freebie or quickie - just the chance to get to know someone and see if it goes anywhere and has potential.

And none of the above means I'm not interested in meeting someone closer to home - anywhere in the UK!

Alyn

More About My Match

You need to be positive and cheerful. You'll need to speak English, but I'm happy to be helped to learn another language, having mastered Welsh and having a smattering of French and Italian. A young attitude to life and a willingness to explore would be ideal.

UPDATE

It's only fair to say that I'm NOT just looking for a "nice friend" - I enjoy a full life and look forward to a finding a best friend who is also a very naughty lover - a quick flash of stocking-tops and suspenders is always a welcome sight at the start of an evening that promises to get more interesting later. So although jeans and t-shirt are fine for some moments, I'd hope for a bit more come-on at others.

Connect with alynash

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.