ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alycic

Menu

alycic

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Age care
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going.. Like to have a laugh ??
Honesty Loyal Respectful have Morals. Am a ?? Dog lover.. I like Walking Hilking Rock-climbing Markets Cooking Gardening Bbqs the outdoors Going out for dinner.. Cafes.. ?? Music..

More About My Match

Am after a Gentleman.. I must be attracted to the Guy I meet.. Must be able to hold good conversation.. And must be romantic Kind hearted person.. Loyal Honest Genuine Faithful and have Morals and values.. And must be Easy going like my self.. If we click Personality wise would like to start dating and get to no each other personality.. Then over time would like a relationship..

Connect with alycic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.